随时作好创新准备。

我们对质量、创新和环境保护的坚定承诺为我们的利益相关者和所有合作伙伴带来了巨大利益并赢得他们的信任。

质量和环境政策的出台是伴随着我们的合作伙伴所要面临的挑战,从降低成本,并满足一级结构的要求,到实现最大的能源效率,同时还尽量减少对环境的影响。

这项政策的灌输和应用,结合我们研发实验室进行的测试和创新,形成了我们业务运作的一项基本活动,使我们能够与战略伙伴紧密合作,帮助他们实现目标,同时也致力贡献于建造一个更安全、更绿化的世界。

以下是我们实施的一些最先进的技术。

SaigonRDC - Our Pursuit of Innovation

点击图片放大

SaigonRDC - Our Pursuit of Innovation

点击图片放大

研发部门

我们不断地致力于应用先进的技术,与此同时也着重于产品的改进,以使我们在不断变更的营销市场上拥有更佳的竞争力。

Saigon-RDC 自成立以来就一直把创新放在其指导价值的核心位置。通过不断地预测新的建设趋势和探索新的技术来满足这些趋势,我们成功地为客户开发了有利的解决方案。如果没有专门研发实验室和拥有丰富经验的专家团队,这是不可能实现的。

为了进行研究和开发更耐用、更具成本效益和耐用性强的具体解决方案,我们的研发实验室配备了必要的工具和设备来测试、监测和提高我们的原材料的质量及其应用。通过严格的标准,我们的研发团队确保我们能够为客户提供满足他们期望的解决方案。

我们与百科大学以及我们在Taiheiyo Singapore 研究部的研发机构之间的合作,为我们提供了探索新知识和新发现的机会。

此外,我们任命了一位来自印度的、非常著名的顾问,Siva Kumar先生,他代表印度的ICOMAT(与印度理工学院IIT合作)。

因此,这将使我们成为亚洲最具活力的混凝土公司之一,以迎接新的发展,因为我们在一个不断变化的市场中前进,然而改进后的突破是在所难免的。我们必须始终保持领先的位置,以跟上技术发展的步伐。

在我们研发实验室的工具

了解各个具有突破性的产品

你知道吗?

坍落度试验测量预拌混凝土凝固前的稠度。这使我们能够检查刚生产的混凝土的可加工性,或者混凝土易流动的程度。基本上有3个术语来描述坍落度试验的结果:“正确”(当坍塌下沉,但能够保持其原来的大部分形状)时,“坍方”(当坍塌的顶部部分脱落并侧向滑动)时,“坍塌”(当混凝土完全坍塌)。

在Saigon-RDC我们在客户在场的情况下进行了坍塌测试。这使他们能够验证我们提供给他们的混凝土质量。

了解各个具有突破性的产品

我们的质量管理政策

确保我们的混凝土质量一直受到客户的信任

我们一直将客户以及利益相关者的期望摆在战略计划中的首位,我们坚持严格地遵守各项规定和程序以确保在所有的产品和服务中应用最高质量和具有诚信的标准。

遵循ISO9001:2015的质量管理标准,我们制定了一个可操作的质量鉴定程序,以确保我们不断满足客户的要求,并尊重所有相关的政府法规。我们坚信,质量管理的程序和政策将会为客户带来更多的利益以及他们的满意度。

通过保持符合国际标准的、稳定的材料源,我们尽量减少可能会改变我们产品和产品质量的误差。

建立客户对我们的信任,我们承诺会给予客户最佳的服务。

Saigon RDC's Total Quality Management System

点击图片放大

以下是我们实施的一些最先进的技术。

宜山水泥公司

宜山水泥公司

Taiheiyo
水泥公司的子公司

我们只使用100% 宜山水泥来生产混凝土,确保我们的客户能够使用由日本的先进技术所生产的优质混凝土。

粗骨料

粗骨料

我们的石材来源主要来自同奈、平阳和巴地头顿等省份,它们利用垂直轴冲击(VSI)技术来粉碎,以提供更大的强度、最佳形状和粒度分布,这些使混凝土生产过程能够获得最佳效果。

细的骨料

细的骨料

我们的砂质材料来自安江和同塔省,这些地方都是以砂质量著称。

机制砂(M砂)

机制砂(M砂)

Saigon-RDC 自豪地成为在预拌混凝土行业中首个将机制砂引入混凝土生产过程的单位。作为一种替代稀缺的河砂,机制砂确实是一个保护环境的绝佳方案。

外加剂

外加剂

我们严格地选择了一些广泛受欢迎的制造商,包括Grace, KAO, Sika, BASF, Silkroad, 和 Fosroc 的外加剂,以确保我混凝土的质量和稳定性。

环境政策

通过今天的行动带来我们对未来的希望

我们为社会贡献的其中一部分就是采用了3R回收、再利用、减少废弃物,每个程序中全面管理环境的政策已表明我们对保护环境的重视,以及携手为社会建设一个洁净的、安全的未来之决心。

3r模型使我们可以检视运作过程,产品的特性以及各个解决方案来:

  • 防止污染
  • 对于社会上的回收项目起到了刺激的作用
  • 减缓气候变化
  • 减少对环境的影响
  • 保护水资源
SaigonRDC Capabilities

点击图片放大

实行3R 模型

SRDC Aggregate Recycling Machine

回收骨料以减少废弃物

Saigon-RDC 自豪地成为越南第一个使用骨料回收机的混凝土供应商。骨料是混凝土生产过程中的重要材料,但由于施工延迟,往往会随着时间而残留在混凝土搅拌桶中。一般,残留的骨料被放置在垃圾堆中,对我们的环境产生重大影响。然而,随着回收机,我们能够再使用那些尚完好的骨料来生产混凝土,从而进行废物分类,并且能更好地减少废弃物对生态环境的影响。

SRDC Aggregate Recycling Machine

再使用已处理过的废水可以使环境更干净、更绿化

水是预拌混凝土生产中的重要元素。除了作为混凝土的关键成分之外,水对运作过程也很重要,包括罐车和工厂设备的清洁工作。由于大多数混凝土的废弃物都含有水分,所以我们使用一种专门用于从混凝土废弃物中进行水分离的高压压滤机。由此机器产生的净水进行再利用来不仅保持我们罐车的干净以及周遭环境不受污染,而且还浇灌水分给搅拌站的植物系。

Fly ash & slag

利用粉煤灰降低水泥10%~30%

一种自然产生的煤燃烧副产物,粉煤灰在水泥生产过程中作为水泥的替代物,使我们的产品拥有传统的混凝土中所没有的受压能力和耐久性,由于活性能力如在水化过程中外加剂液压pozzolan与水泥中的钙质出现了反应。对我们的环境带来的好处是显著的,因为用粉煤灰生产混凝土会消耗较少的能量和水,从而有助于减少温室气体(每1吨粉煤灰减少约1吨CO2排放量)。

磨细矿渣(GBBFs)降低热量和CO2排放

GGBFs是由钢铁冶炼的熔渣副产物产生的。在混凝土生产过程中,GGBFS提高了混凝土的受压能力、耐久性和使用性。除了使用GGBFs与混凝土的许多物理和化学优点外,这种材料也不会造成环境污染。例如,GGBFS不产生有害的二氧化碳、二氧化硫或氮氧化物,并且水化过程所产生的热量比普通混凝土相对而言是比较少的。

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT POLICY2018-08-29T19:06:15+00:00

Always a step ahead.

Our steadfast commitment to continuous quality, innovation and environmental protection has helped us deliver value to our stakeholders and earn their trust.

Our Quality and Environmental Policy is driven by the challenges facing our stakeholders, from reducing costs while meeting the demand for first-grade constructions, to achieving maximum energy efficiency while minimizing the impact on our environment.

The indoctrination and application of this policy, combined with solutions testing and innovation conducted at our R&D Laboratory, form a fundamental activity of our business operation, allowing us to work closely with our stakeholders and help them attain their objectives while contributing positively to a world that is cleaner and safer.

Here are just a few of the state-of-the-art technologies that we’ve implemented.

SaigonRDC - Our Pursuit of Innovation

Click image to enlarge

SaigonRDC - Our Pursuit of Innovation

Click image to enlarge

OUR R&D LABORATORY

We continuously pursue new production and application techniques along with product enhancements to better equip our stakeholders in an ever-changing environment.

Since its early beginnings, Saigon-RDC has positioned innovation at the heart of its guiding values. By constantly anticipating new construction trends and exploring new technologies to meet those trends, we succeeded in developing pivotal solutions for our stakeholders. This could not have been possible without our dedicated R&D Laboratory and team of concrete specialists.

Established to conduct research and to develop more durable, cost-effective and sustainable concrete solutions, our R&D Laboratory is equipped with the necessary tools and devices to test, monitor and improve the quality of our raw materials, our products and their applications. By adhering to strict standards, our R&D team ensures our ability to provide our stakeholders with solutions that meet their expectations.

Our collaboration with Bach Khoa University and our R&D facility in Taiheiyo Singapore Research Department provide us the edge to tap into knowledge and new discoveries.

In addition, we have appointed a very well known consultant from India, Mr Siva Kumar, who represents ICOMAT India (affiliated with the Indian Institute of Technology, IIT).

Hence this will make us one of the most dynamic concrete companies in Asia to embrace new developments as we progress in a world where change is continuous and disruption through change is so prevalent. We must always stay ahead of the curve to keep abreast of technological developments.

OUR R&D LABORATORY TOOLS AT A GLANCE

Discover our innovative concrete products

DID YOU KNOW?

A slump test measures the consistency of fresh concrete before it sets. This allows us to check the “workability” of freshly produced concrete, or the ease in which the concrete flows. Essentially there are 3 terms to describe the results of a slump test: true (when the slump subsides, but is able to retain most of its shape), shear (when the top section of the slump shears off and slips sideways), and collapse (when the concrete collapses completely). At Saigon-RDC, we perform the slump test with our customers present. This enables them to verify the quality of concrete which we supply to them.

Discover our innovative concrete products

OUR QUALITY CONTROL POLICY

Securing a level of quality that is trusted by our stakeholders.

With our stakeholders expectations at the forefront of our strategic planning, we uphold a stringent policy that governs our procedures and compliance for ensuring the application of the highest standards of quality and integrity in all our products and services.

Adhering to the ISO 9001:2015 quality management standard, we have put into place an operational QA/QC Procedure to ensure our constant ability to meet customer requirements and honor all relevant government statutes and regulations. We firmly believe that our QA/QC Procedure along with our Quality Control Policy will generate added value and meet greater customer satisfaction.

By maintaining a consistent source of materials that meet international standards, we minimize discrepencies that may alter the quality of our production and products.

A trust-building process that ensures our commitment to service.

Saigon RDC's Total Quality Management System

Click image to enlarge

Here are just a few of the state-of-the-art technogies that we’ve implemented.

Cement

Nghi Son Cement

A subsidiary of
Taiheyo Cement Corporation

We use only 100% Nghi Son Cement to produce our concrete, guaranteeing our customers with a level of quality perfected using advanced Japanese technology.

Course Aggregates

Course Aggregates

Our source of stones are primarily from the provinces of Dong Nai, Binh Duong and Ba Ria Vung Tau, which are crushed using Vertical Shaft Impact (VSI) technology to provided added strength, optimal shape, and particle size distribution to obtain the highest quality of concrete production.

Fine Aggregates

Fine Aggregates

Our source of sand materials originate from An Giang and Dong Thap, provinces renowned for sand quality.

Manufactured Sand (M-Sand)

Manufactured Sand (M-Sand)

Saigon-RDC is proud to be the first concrete supplier to introduce M-Sand to the ready-mix concrete industry. As a replacement for scarce river sand, M-Sand provides a positive alternative that contributes to the preservation of our environment.

Admixtures

Admixtures

We strictly source our admixtures from widely respected manufacturers, including Grace, Kao, Sika, BASF, Silkroad, and Fosroc to ensure quality and stability for our concrete.

OUR ENVIRONMENTAL POLICY

Bringing about our hope for the future
through our actions today.

As part of our CSR efforts, we’ve adopted 3R – Recycle, Re-use, Reduce, as an integrated environmental management approach spanning every step of our business to guide and ensure our respect for the environment and our participation in building a clean and safe future for our society.

The 3R model affords us the opportunity to mould every facet of our operations and the properties of our products and application solutions to:

  • Prevent pollution
  • Encourage a recycling-based society
  • Mitigate climate change
  • Decrease environmental impact
  • Protect our water resources
SaigonRDC Capabilities

Click image to enlarge

Putting our 3R approach into action.

SRDC Aggregate Recycling Machine

Recycling aggregates to minimize wastage

Saigon-RDC is proud to be the first concrete supplier in Vietnam to operate an aggregate recycling machine. Aggregates are key components of concrete production, but excesses are often left behind in concrete mixer drums over time due to delays in construction. Traditionally, the left over aggregates are disposed in landfills, impacting significantly on our environment. With the recycling machine, however, we are able to recover and re-use fine and course aggregates for further concrete production, thus minimizing wastage and ramification to our ecosystem.

SRDC Aggregate Recycling Machine

Re-using filtered water for a clean and green environment

Water is a vital element in ready-mix concrete production. In addition to being a key ingredient in the concrete mix, water is important for many of the plant’s operations, including the cleaning of trucks and plant equipment. Since most of concrete slurry consist of water, we utilize a high pressure filter press designed specifically to separate water from slurry. The resulting clean water is then re-used to not only keep our equipment and trucks clean, but to also water the green vegetation within our plants.

Fly ash & slag

Reducing 10% to 30% of cement by using fly ash

A naturally-occuring byproduct of coal combustion, fly ash is used as a partial replacement for cement during the production of concrete, giving our products the added strength and durability not typically found in traditional concrete due its ability to act as a pozzolan when reacting to the lime found in cement during hydration. The resulting benefit to our environment is significant as fly ash concrete production requires less energy and water consumption, and helps reduce greenhouse gasses (approximately 1 ton of CO2 emissions are reduced for every 1 ton of fly ash).

Reducing heat and CO2 emissions with ground granulated blast-furnace slag (GGBFS)

GGBFS is produced from the molten slag byproduct of iron and steel manufacturing. When added to the concrete manufacturing process, GGBFS improves the concrete’s strength, durablity and application. Aside from the many physical and chemical advantages of using GGBFS with concrete, it is widely known for it’s eco-friendly characteristics. For instance, GGBFS does not produce harmful carbon dioxide, sulphur dioxide or nitrogen oxides, and the heat of hydration is comparatively less than that of conventional mix hydration.