能力2018-10-11T12:39:27+00:00

我们可以满足你所有的需求。

我们拥有灵活地,快速地和有效地满足客户需求和市场需求的能力。

SaigonRDC Concrete Delivery Process

点击图片放大

搅拌混凝土站

我们在搅拌站使用最新技术以生产世界一流的混凝土,以满足最严格的施工要求。

Saigon-RDC在胡志明市地区经营7个搅拌厂,以优化生产量并缩短交货时间,同时依然能保证生产出高质量混凝土的。

我们采用意大利Sicoma 双轴搅拌机,以卓越的性能和先进的设计规格而闻名世界,以确保混凝土的均匀性,并结合先进的湿式混合技术,我们的搅拌站运营的总容量平均每小时达到1000立方米,每年的产量为1.000.000立方米。

我们所有的机器和设备系统都经过越南新进的质量检定和QUATEST 3保证单位的严格检定和评估。

富美搅拌站

富美搅拌站

仙泉搅拌站

仙泉搅拌站

守添搅拌站

守添搅拌站

协福搅拌站

协福搅拌站

客户

你知道吗?

各个混凝土搅拌站通常用水泥筒仓,螺旋输送机,混凝土搅拌机,骨料搅拌机,提升料斗(或皮带输送机),控制系统,称重系统和其他机械化和自动化设备来生产混凝土。搅拌站混合生产混凝土的原材料通常包括水,外加剂,水泥,河沙,M-砂,骨料,粉煤灰,硅粉,矿渣以及其他添加剂,如铜渣,粘土,泡沫塑料,纤维等等。

客户

罐车队

我们视运送混凝土的罐车队是重中之重 – 因为时间就是一切。

在Saigon-RDC,我们不断地努力实施稳健可靠的测量措施,以确保我们的客户在最短的时间内获得准确的混凝土分量。这种努力是我们150辆罐车所优先考虑的问题,每辆车的容量为10立方米。

为了减少差错以及给客户提供具有安全性、稳定性的混凝土,我们在每辆罐车内外都安装了GPS追踪系统以及摄像头,使我们能够跟踪和监控罐车的位置,司机的活动并及时规避潜在的交通事故。

以确保混凝土的重量能随时保持着准确性,我们在各个搅拌站以及客户的施工现场配备了地秤,以便于在罐车离开搅拌站时度量和检控重量,以及在罐车到达客户的施工现场时能再确认混凝土的重量。

150 辆罐车

每辆车的容量为10m3

混凝土输送过程

SaigonRDC Capabilities

点击图片放大

我们24/7为您服务

客服

我们理解我们的客户需要及时、准确、专业的反馈和协助。我们也相信,通过卓越的服务和与客户建立长期的关系来赢得长期客户是我们迈出的一大步。

这就是为什么在Saigon-RDC,我们提供了一个综合的客户服务中心,由一支训练有素的专业团队来回答您的需求、订单和投诉。在任何时间都由8个人员轮班工作,我们的服务团队一年24小时,一周7天都为您服务。

联系客服中心

1900 63 65 70

了解我们如何进行培训来管理质量检定政策

你知道吗?

Saigon-RDC 人员的专业性和奉献精神是我们成功的基础。为了激励这种精神,我们致力于人力投资事业,我们会对所有Saigon-RDC 的员工进行质量培训,并使这成为我们的管理价值观的基石。

为了优化我们的培训效果,我们不断地开展内部训练,同时也开班专研班,专研班由我们与百科大学合作项目中的各位技术专家进行辅导。培训技术的项目由我们的技术顾问陈文冕博士(胡志明市理工大学建筑材料系主任)全权负责。

了解我们如何进行培训来管理质量检定政策

CAPABILITIES2018-08-29T18:28:10+00:00

We’ve got you covered.

Our capabilities provide the capacity needed to respond to our customers’ needs and market demands flexibly, quickly and effectively.

SaigonRDC Concrete Delivery Process

Click image to enlarge

OUR BATCHING PLANTS

We use the latest technologies in batching plants to produce a world-class portfolio of concrete solutions to meet the most stringent construction requirements.

Saigon-RDC operates 7 batching plants across the HCMC area to optimize production volumes and shorten the delivery time to our customers, while preserving the highest quality of concrete manufacturing.

Built using Sicoma Twin-Shaft Mixers from Italy, world-renowned for their outstanding performance and advanced design specifications to ensure an even mixture of concrete, and coupled with cutting-edge wet-mixed technology, our plants collectively operate at a staggering capacity of 1000m3 per hour, and yield an average annual production of 1,000,000m3.

All our machines and equipment systems undergo periodic review and conformity assessment by QUATEST 3, a leader in quality assurance and testing in Vietnam.

PHU MY PLANT

PHU MY PLANT

SUOI TIEN PLANT

SUOI TIEN PLANT

THU THIEM PLANT

THU THIEM PLANT

HIEP PHUOC PLANT

HIEP PHUOC PLANT

Discover our innovative products

DID YOU KNOW?

Concrete batching plants are also known as concrete mixer plants and comprised usually of cement silos, screw conveyors, concrete mixers, aggregate batching machines, lifting hoppers (or belt conveyors), a control system, a weighing system and other mechanized and automated devices to produce concrete. The raw materials combined by the plant to produce concrete typically include water, admixtures, cement, river sand, M-sand, aggregate, fly ash, silica fume, slag, and other additives such as copper slag, expanded clay, polyfoam, fiber, etc.

Discover our innovative products

OUR TRUCK FLEET

Our in-transit mixer trucks are a priority – because timing is everything.

At Saigon-RDC we continuously strive to implement robust and reliable measures to ensure our customers receive accurate concrete volumes within the shortest possible timeframe. This pursuit is a priority effort with our fleet of 150 in-transit mixer trucks, each with a capacity of 10m3.

To mitigate discrepancies and safeguard the stability of our customers’ concrete, we’ve installed GPS tracking systems as well as journey cameras both within and outside of each truck, allowing us to track and monitor our truck positions, our drivers’ activities and to circumvent potential traffic situations in real-time.

As part of our ongoing effort to become an exemplary operator, we’ve equipped our batching plants as well as our customers’ construction sites with weighbridges, enabling us to measure and control our output volumes when trucks depart from our plants and reaffirming volumes as soon as they arrive to our customers.

150

10m3 CAPACITY

MIXER TRUCKS

OUR CONCRETE DELIVERY PROCESS

SaigonRDC Capabilities

Click image to enlarge

We’re here for you 24/7.

OUR CUSTOMER CARE

We understand our customers’ need for timely, accurate, and professional feedback and support. We also believe in going the extra mile when it comes to earning loyalty through outstanding service and in cultivating long-term relationships with our customers.

Which is why at Saigon-RDC, we offer an integrated customer service centre operated by a dedicated team of highly trained concrete specialists to answer your inquiries, orders and claims. Working in shifts comprising 8 agents at any time, our service team is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, throughout the year.

CONTACT OUR

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTRE

1900 63 65 70

LEARN HOW WE APPLY OUR TRAINING TO ADMINISTER OUR QC/QA POLICY

DID YOU KNOW?

The professionalism and commitment of Saigon-RDC’s people form the foundation of our success. To energize this spirit, we’ve committed ourselves to investing in human capital through quality training for all Saigon-RDC employees, and made this a fundamental cornerstone of our governing values.

To optimize the effectiveness of our training, we conduct ongoing internal training alongside master classes provided by technical specialists as part of our cooperative program with Bach Khoa University (HCMC University of Technology). Lead by our Technical Advisor, Dr Tran Van Mien (Head of Construction Material department, Polytechnic University of HCMC).

LEARN HOW WE APPLY OUR TRAINING TO ADMINISTER OUR QC/QA POLICY